The Book of Levels was originally published in 2010. Sacred Templates as teachings on the Tree of Life.

The Book of Levels, Revised Edition,
3-31, 2020. New information for the Witness Program.




Ch. 1: A Capstone Teaching

Ch. 2: Metatron

Ch. 3: The Deliverance Decree and The Liturgy of the Deliverance Decree/42 Letter Name.

Ch. 4: The Omega Charter and Interstellar Fields

Ch. 5: The Metatronic Eye: Fifth Array and Boughs of Love

Ch. 6:

Ch. 7:


The Gospel of Joshua